9/22/12

27 Sep

Hello there. I am a 28-year-old mother of soon to be four. I have a 6-year-old, a 3-year-old, a 15 month old and I am 6 months pregnant. They are all boys, even the bun in the oven, sadly. I have been married for 7 years. I got the idea to write this blog because today I realized I needed a release. My husband works weekends and these boys of mine are driving me up the wall. Hopefully, I can ease some stress by just writing my thoughts as a wife and a mother. This blog will be about the everyday encounters and interactions with my children and husband. If I write something that is not pertaining to my family life, then oh well. Get over yourself.

Leave a Reply

